2022 Board of Directors

Cory Roebuck

Board Chair

As a former police officer and current volunteer firefighter, Cory has a heart for serving others and a passion for ensuring emergency responders are supported.

JB Henderson

Board Vice Chair

Having retired from the Phoenix Police Department, JB has seen first hand the impact a 100 Clubs can have on a family in crisis and is impassioned to ensure our first responders feel supported.

Roxanne Amundsen

Board Treasurer

Roxanne spent 45 years in banking and serving in various community projects. Her husband Glen of 54 years spent 20 years in emergency services in Taney County.

Jim Lawson

Board Secretary

Jim spent 40 years working in local government. He understands the never ending sacrifices made by first responders.

Darin Carter

Board Member

Medically retired 15 year Taney County Sheriff’s Department veteran, Darin has a heart full of support for those in Taney County that protect and serve on a daily basis.

Kirk Elmquist

Board Member

Kirk loves helping people! He is incredibly honored to have the opportunity to give back to those who protect our community. Kirk has served on many charitable board of directors in his 30 plus business career in the Ozarks.

Tucker Virnig

Board Member

As a CPA with an extensive financial background, Tucker is passionate about helping people ensure their financial needs are met – especially first responders within our community.

ADVISORY Board Positions

Brad Daniels

Sheriff, Taney County Sheriff’s Department

Ted Martin

Chief, Branson Fire Department

Chris Berndt

Chief, Western Taney County Fire

Jeff Matthews

Chief, Branson Police Department

Get Involved

Membership contributions are the easiest way to celebrate the heroes that keep our community safe. 100% of the funding we receive comes from individuals and businesses like you.

More About Us

Get In Touch

PO Box 6091
Branson, MO 65615


More Ways to Get In Touch